Faculty of Human Development

The Faculty of Human Development consists of two departments, (1) Educational Sciences, which is based on human developmental sciences and is divided into Educational Psychology, Teacher Education, and Human Development and Welfare courses, and (2) Environment and Humanity, which trains individuals who can contribute to the promotion of local sports for health maintenance, comprehensively respond to environmental problems and engage in environmental protection, and who have the ability to communicate globally.

Departments Courses
Department of Educational Sciences
  • Educational Psychology
  • Teacher Education
  • Human Development and Welfare
Department of Environment and Humanity
  • Community Sports
  • Environmental Design Research
  • Information and International Communication Sciences

Faculty of Human Development Web Site